Cambridgeshire Cricket Limited (CCB)

We stand against discrimination in all its forms and are committed to ensuring that cricket is a game for everyone. If you have experienced or witnessed discrimination at any level of cricket in England and Wales, we want to hear from you. Any reports will be triaged by the ECB and investigated by the relevant cricket organisation.

Reporting discrimination will help us to ensure cricket is a welcoming, inclusive, and diverse game for everyone.

For details on how to submit a report and what happens when you make a report please visit the ECB website via the link below

ECB Reporting Discrimination site

Safeguarding

Tony Hall – County Safeguarding Officer
Safeguarding Number: 07537 830296
Email: safeguarding@cambscricket.org.uk

Email Contacts:
General Enquiries: enquiries@cambscricket.org.uk
Finance Enquiries: finance@cambscricket.org.uk
Safeguarding Enquiries: safeguarding@cambscricket.org.uk

OPERATIONAL TEAM CONTACTS

Participation & Growth/Recreational Cricket Department

Russell Doel – Head of Cricket Operations
Mobile: 07785 722219
Email: russell.doel@cambscricket.org.uk

Matt Morley – Cricket Development Manager (P&G / Education)
Mobile: 07767 660022
Email: matt.morley@cambscricket.org.uk

Hannah Warren – Women`s & Girls` Participation Officer
Mobile: 07469 687185-
Email: hannah.warren@cambscricket.org.uk

Jo Taylor-Ticehurst– Women’s & Girls’ League Administrator
Mobile:
Email: jo.ticehurst@cambscricket.org.uk

Neil Liversedge – Cricket Development Officer (coaches, officials, volunteers)
Mobile: 07886 978329
Email: neil.liversedge@cambscricket.org.uk

Stuart Dockerill – Community Cricket Development Officer
Mobile: 07593 434967
Email: stuart.dockerill@cambscricket.org.uk

Performance & Representative Cricket Department

James Williams – Head of Male Performance Pathway
Mobile: 07701 382821
Email: james.williams@cambscricket.org.uk

Lee Smith – Head of Female Performance and Foundation Level Pathway
Mobile: 07912 300795
Email: lee.smith@cambscricket.org.uk

Cornelia Ross – County Age Group Programme Administrator
Email: cornelia.ross@cambscricket.org.uk

Finance & Administration

Paul Tibble – Finance Manager
Email: finance@cambscricket.org.uk

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Michael O`Toole – Chairman
Robert Benson
Jane Reeson
Simon Seabrook
Helen Hyde
Andy Abbott
Claire Fisher
Chris Jones
Lizzy Conder
Sanjay Mistry
Russell Doel

Correspondence Address:
c/o Whitings LLP,
First Floor,
Phoenix House,
2 Phoenix Park,
Eaton Socon,
St Neots,
PE19 8EP

Company Registered in England & Wales – No. 07805284

[To Continue]

Keeping up with the Socials

SQUAD: Your first @Cambs_CB Women’s team selection of 2024🫡

Senior debuts for four players including three current U18 squad members. Go well Elsa, Atarah, Millie and Laura🙌

We welcome @leicsccc in the ECB 50 over cup competition this Sunday at @SBCCRAMS

🩵💙

A day of learning here
1) An ECB Introduction to Umpires Course at Sawston
2) At Comberton is was Day 2 of the CB Core Coach course.
3) A Spin Bowling Masterclass led by Ireland Men's High Performance Spin Coach Chris Brown.
Thanks to all who took part!

Load More